Executive Committee

Gay Macdonald, President – Email: macdonal@ucla.edu

Karen Dudley, Vice President – Email: kgdudley@gmail.com

Pepper Starobin, Secretary – Email: acdslosangeles@gmail.com

Frances Barry – frances_barry@hotmail.com

Edie Bartnof– Email: ebartnof@hotmail.com

Joshua Carroll – Email: joshcarroll@att.net

Susan Gonzales Crandall – Email: gonzalescrandall@gmail.com

Nada Ghaneiansimplynada@gmail.com

Linda Glasser

Karla Lee Kuester – karla.kuester@gmail.com

Alicia Murray– Email: Aemurray1928@gmail.com

Brianne Naimanbrinaiman@gmail.com

Write your reply here

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s